# Detail of the Committees 2019-2020

Defail of the Committees 2017-2020						
<u>Adv</u>	<u>isory Council</u>					
1.	Dr. Mrs. Nisha Jain	-	Cor	nvenc	r	
2.	Sh. K.P. Singh	-	Mer	nber		
3.	Mrs. Amarjit kaur	-	Mer	nber		
4.	Dr. C.K. Jha.	-	Mer	nber		
Women Cell:-						
1.	Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia	_	Cor	nvenc	or	
	Mrs. Harjit Kaur	-		Member		
	Mrs. Nishu Saini	_		Assistant		
Carrier Guidance & Placement Cell: -						
	Dr. M.P. Singh	-	_	ivenc	r	
	Sh. K.P. Singh	_		nber	·1	
	lity Assurance Cell : -		14101			
	Dr. C.K. Jha			_	Coordinator	
	Dr. V. K. Mahajan				Member	
	Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia			-	Member	
	-	undt	1	-		
	Sh. Narinder Kumar (Dy. Si	upai.		-	Member	
	vances Redressal Cell : -			<u> </u>		
1.	0		-		ivenor	
	Dr. Shiv Kumar		-	Men		
	Mrs. Amarjit Kaur		-	Men	nber	
	Cross : -		-			
	Dr. S.K. Sharma	-		veno	-	
2.	Mrs. Harjit Kaur	-	Men	nber		
	lical : -			-		
	Mrs. Amarjit Kaur		-		venor	
2.	Mrs. Sarla Chauhan		-	Assi	stant	
	nce Committee : -					
	Dr. V. K. Mahajan			-	Convenor	
	Dr. S.K. Sharma			-	Member	
	Dr. J.P. Saini			-	Member	
4.	Dr. C. K. Jha			-	Member	
5.	Sh. Narinder Kumar			-	Member	
Time Table :-						
1.	Dr. V. K. Mahajan (Arts)			-	Incharge	
2.	Dr. J.P. Saini ( Commerce	)		-	Incharge	
Discipline Committee : -						
1.	Dr. M.P. Singh			-	Incharge	
2.	_			-	Member	
3.	Mrs. Harjit kaur			-	Member	
-	,					

## Purchase Committee : -

- 1. Dr. V.K. Mahajan
- 2. Dr. S. K. Sharma
- 3. Dr. J.P. Saini
- 4. Dr. C. K. Jha
- 5. Sh. Narinder Kumar

# Old Students Association : -

- 1. Dr. M.P. Singh
- 2. Dr. J.P. Saini
- 3. Mrs. Amarjit kaur
- 4. Sh. Gurnam Singh.

#### Bursar : -

- 1. Dr. V.K. Mahajan
- 2. Mrs. Sarla Chauhan

#### Dean Student Welfare : -

1. Prof. K. P. Singh

## Cultural Committee : -

- 1. Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia
- 2. Mrs. Amarjit Kaur
- 3. Prof. K. P. Singh
- 4. Dr. C.K. Jha
- 5. Sh. Narinder Kumar

## Sports : -

- 1. Dr. M.P. Singh
- 2. Dr. S.K. Sharma
- 3. Mrs. Harjit Kaur

## NSS (Unit - 1)

- 1. Dr. M.P. Singh
- 2. Nishu Saini

## NCC (Boys Wing)

- 1. Capt. K. P. Singh (ANO.)
- 2. Rajesh Kumar (Assistant)

## Magazine Editorial Board : -

- 1. Dr. Rajshree Khare
- 2. Dr. C.K. Jha
- 3. Mrs. Archana Sharma
- 4. Dr. S.K. Sharma
- 5. Dr. J.P. Saini

## College Annual Report Editor : -

- 1. Dr. C.K. Jha
- 2. Dr. Shiv Kumar
- 3. Mrs. Amarjit Kaur

- Convenor
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Convenor
- Member
- Member
  - Member
- Bursar

-

\_

Assistant

\_

## NSS (Unit - II)

- 1. Dr. V.K. Mahajan.
- 2. Mrs. Sarla Chauhan

## NCC (Girls Wing)

- 1. Capt. Harjit Kaur (ANO)
- 2. Sarla Chauhan (Assistant)
- Patron
- Editor- in Chief
- Editor- in English
- Editor- in Hindi
- Editor- in Commerce

#### Media/Public Relation Committee :

- 1. Dr. V. K. Mahajan.
- 2. Dr. Shiv Kumar.

#### Beautification of Campus : -

- 1. Dr. M.P. Singh
- 2. Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia.

#### SC/BC Cell : -

1. Dr. M. P. Singh

- Nodal Officer

- 2. Mrs. Harjit Kaur
- 3. Mr. Rajesh Kumar/ManMohan Singh Assistant

#### Anti – Ragging Committee : -

- 1. Prof. K. P. Singh Co
- 2. Mrs. Harjit Kaur Membe

#### R.T.I. : -

- 1. President , Major S.P. Singh, First Appellant Authority.
- 1. Dr. Rajshree Khare. Principal (SPIO)
- 2. Mr. Narinder Kumar, Dy. Supdtt.
- 3. Mr. Rajesh Kumar.

#### <u>GENDER SENSITIZATION AND SEXUAL HARASSMENT</u> (Internal complaint committee against sexual harassment-ICCASH)

- 1. Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia- (Convener)
- 2. Dr. M.P Singh
- 3 Mrs Amarjeet Kaur
- 4 Dr. K.P Singh
- 5 Mrs Harjeet kaur

#### Library Committee : -

- 1. Dr. J.P. Singh
- 2. Dr. S.K. Sharma.
- 3. Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia
- 4. Mr. Gurnam Singh

## Electoral Literacy Club : -

- 1. Dr. M. P. Singh
- 2. Dr. Shiv Kumar

#### Admission Committee : -

- 1. Dr. Rajshree Khare. Principal
- 2. Dr. C. K. Jha
- 3. Dr. J.P. Saini
- 4. Mrs. Neerja Chaurasia
- 5. Dr. V.K. Mahajan.

- Nodal Officer
- Member
- Chairperson
- Convenor
- Member (Commerce Classes)
- Member (Arts Classes)
- Member (Arts Classes)

Convenor Member

- 6. Sh. K.P. Singh
- 7. Sh. Narinder Kumar
- 8. Mrs. Nishu Saini Controller of Examination:
  - 1. Dr J P Saini
  - 2. Nishu saini- clerk

- Member ( PG Classes )
- Member
- Member